Image

Before and During – As of August 2012

7 Sep

Before & During, as of August 2012

3 Responses to “Before and During – As of August 2012”

  1. Jenny September 10, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    You look very pretty, both before and after. Great job! I feel so lazy reading your blog, lol.

    • Meghan September 10, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

      Thanks Jen! I am putting off the full-body shots until the 6 month mark (which will be mid october)

      Are you still running at all? I ran for the first time on Saturday. It’s a lot easier to run now! Still can’t do a mile non-stop, but maybe if I tried really really hard. lol

      • Jenny September 12, 2012 at 1:47 am #

        Awesome! I can’t believe October is next month. Where has time gone?

        I am just getting back into it. I was burned out for a long time, and just as I was easing back into it, I got sick for several weeks. Lol, it feels great to run in this weather. I’m glad to hear that it’s getting easier!

Leave a Reply

