Image

10.5 Months – Progress

2 Mar

Weight Loss3

Estimated 100 lbs lost

I know it’s kind of hastily done. I wish I had a better set-up to take body shots… but oh well…this gets the point across. Plus I’m sure I’ll do this again next month when I hit my official ANNIVERSARY of putting health as a top priority.

I can’t believe I’ve lost an estimated 100 lbs in under 11 months. Exciting!

8 Responses to “10.5 Months – Progress”

  1. Andrea March 3, 2013 at 6:38 am #

    So so lovely, I’m so impressed and proud of my best friend 🙂

    • Meghan March 3, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

      awww thanks Andie 🙂

  2. chau March 4, 2013 at 1:17 am #

    Work it, girl.

    • Meghan March 4, 2013 at 2:18 am #

      i need lessons from you, chau! how can I be irresistibly cute like you?

      • chau March 5, 2013 at 4:51 am #

        Well Meghan, you already got the looks and personality down. Actually, you nailed it a long ass time ago. You just weren’t presenting yourself right… until you got your onesie. Though some would say it borders on hotness more so than cuteness. Either way, still irresistible.

      • Andrea March 5, 2013 at 5:17 am #

        AHAHAHAHA!!! Onesies 🙂

  3. Jenny March 4, 2013 at 2:15 am #

    You look fantastic. Wow! So impressed by the hard work you did.

    • Meghan March 4, 2013 at 2:18 am #

      thanks Jen! I hope you’re doing well 🙂

Leave a Reply

